Search
X
  • No products in the list

Home > Solutions and universes > Hospitality

Re-uz hôtellerie picto
courbe Re-uz

Hospitality & Reuse

Reusable unbreakable tableware for hotel establishments

Re-uz ® has developed a selection of high-quality tableware tailored to the requirements of hotel and restaurant professionals.
Diverse and versatile, these pieces of tableware provide reliable equipment for table or room services. Unbreakable and reusable, the containers can be used and reused both indoors and outdoors. Both stylish and sturdy, they combine elegance and durability.

Reusable tableware for eco-responsible hotels

Tailored to the high standards of the hospitality industry, Re-uz® offers a wide range of containers that are both practical and aesthetically pleasing. Made from food-grade plastic, it combines elegance and sturdiness. While maintaining an elegant simplicity, the glasses can also be customised to match the establishment’s colors.

Elegant tableware for the hospitality industry

As a true reflection of your establishment’s identity, tableware must be selected with care.

Our innovative design has successfully combined often opposing qualities: durability, practicality, and aesthetics. Indeed, while Re-uz ® containers meet safety and convenience criteria through their lightweight and sturdy design, they are also refined. Each Re-uz ® piece has a distinctive look and adds a modern touch to any table.

The Re-uz ® range includes contemporary plates and wine glasses in polypropylene or Tritan. These robust materials are both ideal for buffets and table services, offering safety and noise reduction in the dining room. Tritan brings brilliance and transparency.

arabesques hôtel
Vaisselle réemployable Re-uz ® pour room service, petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel

Lightweight, reusable tableware for room service

Seeking comfort and practicality, guests who choose room service enjoy their meals without leaving their room. Re-uz ® offers hotel establishments a comprehensive range of tableware particularly suited to this type of service. For breakfast, lunch, simple drinks or an afternoon snack, our reusable containers will meet every demand.

Plates, cups and bowls bowls are made from durable, lightweight food-grade plastic. It allows for combining functionality and durability. Unbreakable, they eliminate any safety risk for users. This is a range of tableware for intensive professional use: the pieces withstand temperatures and dishwasher washing.

The Re-uz ® containers containers offer a sleek, modern aesthetic that blends in beautifully with your rooms. They indeed have a similar appearance to traditional porcelain tableware, yet offer an entirely fresh level of convenience.

arabesque
Vaisselle réemployable cuisine centrale conforme aux normes d'hygiène et de sécurité

Tableware that meets hygiene and safety standards.

gobelet-reutilisable-incassable

Lightweight, unbreakable professional equipment

Vaisselle réemployable cuisine centrale : des contenants recyclables écoresponsables

Sustainable, recyclable containers

Reusable cups: a sustainable choice all the way to the bathroom.

Continue the eco-friendly experience in your in-room bathrooms by replacing single-use cups with our reusable plastic cups. This containers are lightweight and practical, which means the usual usage is not altered in any way. They effectively reduce waste while maintaining a level of aesthetics and refinement in line with hospitality standards.

The Re-uz ® range includes a wide selection of ultra-lightweight reusable cups that can be repurposed for multiple functions.

Hygiene is maintained as they are washable at high temperatures and have a smooth interior for impeccable disinfection.

Gobelets réemployables Re-uz ®pour salle de bain chambre d'hôtel

Rechercher
X
  • Pas de produits sur le bon de commande
Vaisselle réemployable pour hôtels by Re-uz ®
Re-uz ® : Less is now

Des contenants réemployables pour établissements hôteliers

Une vaisselle réemployable au sein d'hôtels écoresponsables

La vaisselle réemployable pour hôtels, une solution à la fois économique et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Re-uz ® a conçu une gamme de vaisselle haute qualité pour les besoins des professionnels de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration.
Variées et polyvalentes, ces pièces de vaisselle constituent un matériel fiable pour les services à table ou en chambre.

Une offre de vaisselle élégante adaptée à l'industrie hôtelière

Véritable reflet de l’identité de votre établissement, la vaisselle se doit d’être sélectionnée avec soin.

Notre conception innovante a su associer des qualités souvent opposées : la durabilité, la praticité et l’esthétisme. En effet, si les contenants Re-uz ® répondent aux critères de sécurité et de commodité par leur légèreté et leur solidité, ils n’en sont pas moins raffinés. Chacune des pièces Re-uz ® étonne par un aspect singulier et vient ajouter une touche de modernité à toutes les tables.

Ainsi, la gamme Re-uz ® compte des assiettes et verres à vin contemporains en polypropylène ou en Tritan. Ces matériaux robustes sont tous deux idéaux pour les buffets et les services à table puisqu’ils offrent sécurité et réduction du bruit en salle. Le Tritan apporte brillance et transparence. 

Vaisselle réemployable en plastique pour restaurants et hôtels
Vaisselle réemployable Re-uz ® pour room service, petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel

Vaisselle réemployable et légère pour les services en chambre

À la recherche de confort et de praticité, les clients qui optent pour le room service profitent de leur repas sans quitter leur chambre. Re-uz ® propose aux établissements hôteliers une gamme de vaisselle complète particulièrement adaptée à ce type de service. Pour le petit-déjeuner, le dîner, de simples boissons ou une collation l’après-midi, nos contenants réemployables s’adapteront à toutes les demandes. 

Assiettes, gobelets, tasses et bols sont réalisés dans un plastique  alimentaire résistant et très léger. Il permet d’allier fonctionnalité et durabilité. Incassables, ils éliminent tout risque de sécurité pour les utilisateurs. C’est une gamme de vaisselle pour usage professionnel intensif : les pièces résistent aux températures et au lave-vaisselle. 

Les contenants Re-uz ® offrent une esthétique épurée, moderne et s’intègrent joliment dans les univers de vos chambres. Ils présentent d’ailleurs une apparence similaire à celle d’une vaisselle dite conventionnelle en porcelaine, mais apportent une commodité toute nouvelle. 

Vaisselle réemployable cuisine centrale conforme aux normes d'hygiène et de sécurité

Une vaisselle conforme aux normes d’hygiène et de sécurité

gobelet-festival-incassable

Un matériel professionnel léger et incassable

Vaisselle réemployable cuisine centrale : des contenants recyclables écoresponsables

Des contenants durables et recyclables

gobelets réemployables : un choix durable jusqu'à la salle de bain

Poursuivez l’expérience écoresponsable dans les salles de bains de vos chambres en remplaçant les gobelets à usage unique par nos gobelets en plastique réemployables. Légers et pratiques, l’utilisation habituelle n’est aucunement modifiée. Ils permettent de réduire efficacement les déchets tout en maintenant un niveau d’esthétisme et de raffinement à la hauteur des standards de l’hôtellerie.

La gamme Re-uz ® comprend une large sélection de gobelets réutilisables ultra-légers à détourner pour des fonctions multiples.

L’hygiène reste assurée puisqu’ils sont lavables à hautes températures et possèdent un intérieur lisse pour une désinfection impeccable. 

Gobelets réemployables Re-uz ®pour salle de bain chambre d'hôtel

Hôtels